3224 Main St Barnstable, MA 02630  Local: (508) 362-4448 Tollfree: (800) 831-4448
Customer Reviews
KAT-A-LILIES
Local Barnstable, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (75 reviews)
Date: Jun 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent. Fresh beautifully arranged great variety
Date: Jun 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Gorgeous arrangement - superior, quick service. Called to let me know they had to make changes to the arrangement due to supply. Very professional and great customer service!
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Fantastic ! ! ! Long-lasting ! ! ! Loved them ! ! !
Date: May 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Delivered as promised, flowers were great. Thanks.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The azalea was very full and beautiful; however my daughter was very surprised when I thanked her for the WHITE azalea. She said she had ordered a PINK one.
Date: Mar 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers you delivered were beautiful! I am always happy with your arrangements.
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Thank you Kathy for superb Local service
Date: Feb 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The recipient loved the flower arrangement and said that they were gorgeous. Thank you for handling our order speedily and beautifully.
Date: Dec 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Georgann said that the arrangement is amazing - Thank You!!
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The order I received was perfect. I loved the mix of flowers. The arrangement was called "Bursting with Glee" and looked different from online pics. Instead of "yellow lilies with orange roses & carnations," I received pretty pink lilies & roses with white carnations. It was a superb arrangement! The splashes of yellow & purple flowers were a nice touch too. I'm very pleased with your service. The person who placed order also commented on how helpful and nice the lady was that he spoke with.
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were beautiful and just what I ordered. Delivery was as expected and overall very easy and satisfying ordering through your website. Thank you.
Date: Sep 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Kat-a-lilies did a wonderful job, and was able to provide us with matching flowers arrangements for our fathers funeral. My brothers and mother were very pleased. We would not hesitate to use you again. Thank you!
Date: Sep 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Very polite and accommodating on the phone. The recipient was thrilled with the arrangement and commented on how fresh the flowers were! Thank you, I will call you again. M. Fairbanks
Date: Jul 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I was so pleased by the helpfulness of the woman that I worked with. You were friendly and personal. The flowers looked beautiful and Roger and Dottie were very pleased!
Date: May 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

My suggestions for the custom arrangement were taken and turned into an absolutely gorgeous display. Beautiful work!
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Loved my flowers & balloon basket ! ! ! ! Thanks ! Evelyn Mullen
Date: Apr 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

You are amazing. I love your service. You work very well. Thank for help me with this flowers quem i don't Hervé words...
Date: Dec 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

5
Date: Nov 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement was beautiful!!!!
Date: Oct 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Very good service. I received a call from the florist letting me know what types of flowers they didn't have and explained the types of flowers they will replace them with.
Date: Sep 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Always wonderful and consistent. Beautiful!
Date: Aug 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent service! The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. The recipient was very happy with the selection and the arrangement lasted for over a week. She sent a picture and they were lovely. Thank you.
Date: Jun 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Easy online ordering, accurate photos representing the arrangements, and when some of the specific colors weren't available they called right away to get approval. It was GORGEOUS!
Date: May 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Awesome job, you came through once again. Thank you!
Date: May 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great service, I ordered two days before mother's day and they were able to complete my order and make my mom Happy.
Date: Mar 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: QC

It was very easy to order online, and the service was very helpful, with a personal touch.
Date: Aug 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

Kathy, So sorry it has taken so long to write and my apologies for not seeing you the day of the wedding. The flowers were absolutely gorgeous. They went so well with my dress and the girls dresses. Feel free to send me your email and I will send pics. Again, thank you so much.
Date: May 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers are lovely. So beautifully arranged with a vast variety of posies! I will have to come by the store to see what else you may have!
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Kathy went out of her way to enhance this product for me got the funeral and because it was done so well it was placed next to the casket enemy though there were at least 30 others arrangements Thank you As always Kathy
Date: Feb 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

We had a problem with the original order. They came back and delivered an arrangement that is delightful! Thank you so much for doing this! We love it!
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers fresh and delivered with a smile!
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Perfect, as usual!
Date: Mar 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

My Cousin was thrilled with the flowers!
Date: Feb 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Lovely azalea. Hope I can keep it alive until the ground unfreezes.
Date: Jan 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Literally went the extra miles! When the driver found we were not home. They called the hospital, found my wife's room and delivered them. This type of service is way beyond the norm and very much appreciated! P. Mann yarmouth
Date: Oct 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

tHE FLOWERS WERE JUST GORGEOUS, great service!
Date: Sep 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

The recipent reported on time delivery and pleasure with the arrangement. Sent me a photo of flowers and they are lovely.
Date: Jul 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

You guys are great! Love the personal touches!
Date: Jul 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

lovely. still fresh and beautiful.
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful as always!!! :)
Date: May 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

As always very pleased with the arrangement.
Date: Apr 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

They Easter basket was beauiful..Grandmomther and Grandfather loved them.
Date: Apr 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

lovely arrangement Thanks
Date: Apr 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Apr 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: RI

Thank you so much. My sister loved the bouquet!
Date: Jan 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Perfect. On time. Happy Customer.
Date: Dec 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

Service and quality was great.
Date: Nov 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

THE RECIPIENT WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE FLOWERS....THANK YOU
Date: Oct 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were arranged in a basket with fall colors very nice
Date: Oct 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

saw the arrangement and was pleased.
Date: Jun 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

Consistently providing fresh, lovely arrangements in everthing that is asked. Love You!!!!
Date: May 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Exceptional service, called to discuss when a particular color flower was not available.
Date: Apr 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

Your service has always been exceptional. Thank you
Date: Mar 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

We are very satisfied with everything Kat-a-Lilies has sent.
Date: Jan 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were delivered when prommised (middle of a snowstorm!). Recipient said the arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Sep 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

By far the most beautifull arrangements I have purchased over the years. Quality,quantity,delightfull service. Everything you would expect and more.
Date: Sep 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great service, they loved the arrangement and assortment of treats.
Date: Aug 31, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

I was so pleased to find that I could order late at night and have them delivered the next day. My daughter was delighted and that was my goal. I'm also very glad to order from a local florist and not a general site that keeps part of the money and still will place the order through a local florist like yourselves.
Date: Jul 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement was beautiful, thanks so much Kathy!
Date: May 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: May 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

Magnificent bouquet of stargazers . . huge and beautiful blooms with a wonderful aroma . Thanks for your attention to excellent quality and delivery service.
Date: Apr 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were lovely. The basket used was not the one in the photo which was a little disappointing, but the arrangement and flowers were great. Thanks
Date: Apr 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thanks Kathy for taking care of Mom's flower fiasco and for our beautiful Easter arrangement. I sprayed it w/ Pristine and will bring it by for you to see sometime later this week (if I remember) :)
Date: Feb 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers are lovely.
Flower Delivery To Barnstable, MA
See Delivery Areas